Skip to main content

Let's ask our customers!

At simultando, we take pride in offering top quality. And that's also what our customers feed back to us. Find out what our customers have to say.

Industry and Commerce

Logo sopra

"As IT service providers in the finance sector, we attach great importance to precision and flexibility. That is why we cooperate with simultando when we need interpreters or a translation. simultando is a reliable partner who never fails to meet our demanding standards. "

Lisa Scholz

Sopra Financial Technology GmbH

Medicine

DAGC Logo

"simultando fully convinced us with their service at our congress. Providing an accurate interpretation of lectures on chiropractic requires a high level of expert knowledge. Getting this right while delivering a lively presentation is an art."

Friedemann Theill

Chairman

Deutsch-Amerikanische Gesellschaft für Chiropraktik e.V. (German-American Chiropractic Society)

Politics and associations

Logo Stiftung Taubblind leben

"As part of an international training programme for teachers, we commissioned simultando with translations from English into German and vice versa. Du to the Covid crisis, the Boston Perkins Institute's Syllabus course had to be held online. The course is a continued education programme for teachers and integration assistants working with deafblind children, and its subject requires knowledge of specific technical terminology and a good understanding of the course context. We had 22 tutorials translated ahead of the course itself, which proved as the ideal way of preparing for the subject. The communication with simultando in the run-up to the event and during the entire course was excellent. Thanks to clear agreements on processes and terminology, the simultaneous interpretation for the six live course dates was of exceptionally high quality. We thank the extremely dedicated and competent team, and can clearly recommend simultando."

Irmgard Reichstein

Chairwoman

Stiftung taubblind leben

Media

Portrait Felix Orgeldinger

"orgeldinger media group is a full-service media agency. Apart from audio PR and corporate video productions, live-stream events are among our core competencies. One of our main ambitions for all our productions is satisfying customer needs quickly and in an uncomplicated manner. This also the yardstick for our cooperation with partners – always at eye level, always putting the project first.
simultando is our partner for multi-lingual live productions (product launches, trade fairs etc.). simultando integrates seamlessly into our complex, timed processes and has not only convinced us, but, more importantly, our clients with their excellent all-round service. Ulrike Schu's team independently books the interpreting teams we need, in line with the processes for the live event. For large productions, we need a partner who can think for themselves, who is easy to reach and has the capacity to help us tackle complex issues. That is why we appreciate working with simultando. "

Zum Hauptinhalt der Seite springen

Fragen wir doch mal die Kunden!

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir bei simultando Spitzenqualität bieten. Das melden uns unsere Kunden auch zurück - und daher lassen wir sie an dieser Stelle für uns sprechen.

Industrie und Wirtschaft

Logo der Sopra Financial Technology GmbH

"Als IT-Dienstleister im Finanzsektor sind Präzision und Flexibilität für uns von großer Bedeutung. Bei unserem Dolmetsch- und Übersetzungsbedarf arbeiten wir deshalb mit simultando zusammen. Die Agentur wird unseren hohen Anforderungen als zuverlässige Partnerin jederzeit gerecht."

Lisa Scholz

Sopra Financial Technology GmbH

Medizin

Logo der Deutsch-Amerikanischen Gesellschaft für Chiropraktik

"simultando hat uns bei unserem Kongress voll und ganz überzeugt. Vorträge aus dem Bereich der Chiropraktik präzise zu übersetzen, erfordert eine hohe Sachkenntnis. Dies zu verbinden mit einem lebendigen Vortrag, ist eine Kunst."

Friedemann Theill

Vorsitzender

Deutsch-Amerikanische Gesellschaft für Chiropraktik e.V. (German-American Chiropractic Society)

Politik und Verbände

Logo der Stiftung taubblind leben

"Im Rahmen einer internationalen Weiterbildung von Lehrkräften haben wir die Übersetzung aus dem Englischen in die deutsche Sprache und umgekehrt benötigt. Auf Grund der Corona Epidemie wurde der Kurs Syllabus vom Perkins Institut in Boston webbasiert durchgeführt. Thematisch ging es um eine Weiterbildung für Lehr- und Integrationskräfte, die mit taubblinden Kindern arbeiten. Das Thema erfordert ein fachspezifisches Vokabular und ein gutes Verständnis der besonderen Inhalte. Vorab wurden 22 Tutorials übersetzt, dies hat sich als ideale Einarbeitung in das Thema erwiesen. Dazu kam eine sehr gute Kommunikation mit simultando im Vorfeld sowie im gesamten Kursverlauf. Klare Absprachen und eine gute Klärung des Fachvokabulars haben das anschließende Simultandolmetschen in 6 Live-Veranstaltungen auf ein sehr hohes Niveau gebracht. Wir danken dem ausgesprochen engagierten und kompetenten Team und können simultando sehr empfehlen."

Irmgard Reichstein

Vorsitzende

Stiftung taubblind leben

Medien

Felix Orgeldinger

"Die orgeldinger media group ist eine Full-Service-Medienagentur. Neben Audio PR und Corporate-Video-Produktionen zählt die Umsetzung von Live-Streaming-Veranstaltungen zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Bei all unseren Produktionen legen wir großen Wert auf eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Erfüllung von Kundenwünschen.

Bei Liveproduktionen mit mehreren Sprachen (Produktlaunches, digitale Messen, etc.) arbeiten wir mit simultando zusammen. simultando fügt sich nahtlos in die zeitlich komplexen Abläufe ein und überzeugt auch und gerade unsere Kunden mit ihrem ausgezeichneten Gesamtpaket. Das Team um Ulrike Schu organisiert dabei eigenständig die Dolmetschteams entsprechend unseren Live-Bedürfnissen und Ablaufplänen. Für große Produktionen setzen wir auf Partner, die mitdenken, die erreichbar sind und die mit uns auch mal komplexe Aufgaben lösen. Daher arbeiten wir gerne mit simultando."